Passionate

One thing that makes me that makes me extremely happy is doing things that I’m passionate about, and finding new things that I’m passionate about. It’s always exciting to sit down and write, or take pictures, or flip through boxes of records because it’s what I’m passionate about.

A lot of people who I’ve come into contact with think that you should have only one or two things that you are passionate about and not have those things change. However, I don’t think that’s true. If you have many things that you are passionate about and that make you happy, then awesome!

I love it when people talk about something that they are passionate about, like playing the guitar or their knowledge on the Qin dynasty. I love to see how animated people get when they talk about the things that they love, it makes me happy.

 

Leave a Reply

