51 Best Things In Life

  1. Sunshine
  2. Good coffee (and tea)
  3. Growing plants Watching plants grow makes me happy, because I love seeing things grow and just be happy living basically.
  4. Record shopping
  5. Writing
  6. My friends
  7. Smiling
  8. Sunflowers
  9. Organizing De-cluttering and organizing are two of my favorite past times.
  10. Reading (and books)
  11. The feeling you get after reading a good book
  12. Making people smile and laugh I love to make people laugh and smile, and I love when other people laugh and smile. It warms my heart knowing that for those two seconds or minuets or however long it is, that I made them happy.
  13. My family
  14. Meditation
  15. Making connection  When you make connections with things you learned, past experiences, or with people. That’s always an amazing experience.
  16. The feeling you get after yoga (or a good workout)
  17. Helping other people
  18. Mod Sun Whenever I hear Mod Sun, I cannot not smile. Plus, the things he has to say about life and living life are amazing.
  19. Jazz music
  20. Knowing that no dream is ever ‘too big’
  21. Following your dreams
  22. Making good memories
  23. Nature
  24. Self confidence
  25. Clearing out the negativity Getting rid of everything negative, whether that be people, thoughts, events, whatever, is great.
  26. Making it yours Putting your own twist on something and making it your is fun.
  27. Live music
  28. Fall weather
  29. Giving back
  30. Learning
  31. Chinese food
  32. Motivation When you have motivation, see something motivational, or receive verbal motivation from someone is always one of the best feelings in the world.
  33. Hugs
  34. Chocolate
  35. Being there for someone
  36. Traveling to new places
  37. Passing a hard test
  38. My dog
  39. Meeting new people
  40. Making new friends
  41. Having good conversations with people and knowing that they understand When you have a conversation with someone and you know that they understand what you’re talking about, and vise versa.
  42. Dancing
  43. Donating
  44. Letters I love to write letters and receive letters, but sadly in this day-and-age that doesn’t happen anymore.
  45. Running downhill
  46. Laughing with your best friend
  47. Finding something that your passionate about
  48. The smell of rain
  49. Dreaming (while your asleep or awake)
  50. Making lists or writing things down I love making lists and when my ideas just flow
  51. The Universe and everything in it.

If you want to make a list like this, I encourage you to do so. You can send it to me on Instagram (@katelynn_ryanne) or through twitter (@katelynnrs) Whatever you like in life, write it down and acknowledge that it’s here. When you acknowledge that those good things are here, more of those good things attract to you (it’s call the Law of Attraction).

 

Leave a Reply

