Welcome

Hi, my name is Katelynn Showers and to get to know me a bit, I’ve created a list of facts about myself.

What is your middle name?: Ryanne

What was favorite subject at school?: History

What is your favorite drink?: A cup of hot coffee

What is your favorite food?: Ice cream… really any type, but coffee ice cream with caramel is the best

Favorite book of all time?: Love Is A Mixtape by Rob Sheffield

Favorite Color?: Yellow

Do you have any pets?: One black Labrador

Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?: Never

How many siblings do you have?: One sister, Aspen

What is your favorite shop?: The Fashion Q because they always have cute new clothes

Favorite restaurant?: Chop Shop Co. (Try their Hummus + Veggie Sandwich)

When was the last time you cried?: 2 months ago

Favorite TV show?: How I Met Your Mother will always be my #1 favorite show, F.R.I.E.N.D.S. is a close second.

PC or Mac?: Mac

How tall are you?: 5ft 5

Can you cook?: Yes, I particularly like making apple crisp and any type of pasta.

Leave a Reply

